I certainly would not choose that now…

I changed the sheets on our bed today. The clean sheets that went on were a set that we brought with us when we moved from Seattle. We bought them only a couple of years after we were married, and they reminded me of the ‘Bed in a Bag’ set of linen that we received as a wedding gift (chosen from our wedding registry): burgundy & green paisley…

I’m astounded when I think back to who I was 10 years ago. The changes over that, relatively short, period of time seem huge when looking back, but seemed imperceptible while they happened.

Leave a Reply

