Silhouette

Winter Evening In My Backyard

Winter Evening In My Backyard

2 Comments

  1. nadia said,

    August 19, 2008 at 10:44 pm

    That is absolutely beautiful. I love how the colors blend in the horizon, so magical. Thanks for sharing the photos. Oh, and I love your “Funny Things My Husband Says” posts; they’re pretty hilarious 🙂

  2. notperfection said,

    August 20, 2008 at 8:16 pm

    Thanks so much!

    My husband keeps me amused very often. He’s odd and bizarre and entertaining and complicated and beautiful and terribly silly and funny 🙂


Leave a Reply

